Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

Booking Status:

 

Past Events


309 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25

Deferred till may -Social Event

Date: Sunday Apr 21, 2024, 2:00 pm

Family Cricket Day at Queens Park – more details to follow

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Apr 17, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Vocational Visit

Date: Friday Apr 5, 2024, 6:45 am

Vocational Visit. Hastings Deering 15/17 Carrindton Road

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Apr 3, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Mar 27, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Cooking Brunch

Date: Friday Mar 22, 2024, 9:30 am

Brunch at Harlaxton State School

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday Mar 22, 2024, 6:45 am

Lindsay Southwell - the lastest in Real Estate in Toowoomba

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Mar 20, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Social Event - March

Date: Friday Mar 15, 2024, 6:30 pm

Details to be confirmed

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Mar 13, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday Mar 8, 2024, 6:45 am

Jo Capp Hope Horizons/ Jenny Black Wellness Centre

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Mar 6, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday Mar 1, 2024, 6:45 am

Warwick Easdown IDH The Sustainable Trade Iniative

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date (Copy)

Date: Wednesday Feb 21, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Social Event - February

Date: Friday Feb 16, 2024, 6:00 pm

Dinner at Bruce & Annette’s home 

View ...

Social Evening

Date: Friday Feb 16, 2024, 6:00 pm

Social night at Bruce & Annette's home

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Feb 7, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday Feb 2, 2024, 6:45 am

Chantal Kelly, Booyah Project and Kaitlyn Kelly, National Youth Science Forum

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jan 31, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

Breakfast Meeting NO MEETING

Date: Friday Jan 26, 2024, 6:45 am

HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jan 24, 2024, 10:00 am

View ...

309 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25