Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

Sausage Sizzle

Date: Saturday May 21, 2022, 9:00 am

Our club has been given a slot to run our first barbeque at Mitre 10, 252 Ruthven Street, on Saturday, May 21 – election day. The format is a little more relaxed than the Bunnings barbeques. Set up is usually 8.30 and cook to serve from 9.00. Finishes at 2.30. Divided into two shifts with three people in each.

Barbeques co-ordinator, Bruce, will be calling for volunteers for the “democracy sausage sizzle” at Mitre 10. 

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday May 25, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 1, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 8, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 15, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 22, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 29, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jul 6, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Changeover

Date: Saturday Jul 9, 2022, 6:00 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jul 13, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jul 20, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jul 27, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Aug 3, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Aug 10, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Aug 17, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Aug 24, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Aug 31, 2022, 10:00 am

View ...

Rotary Race Day

Date: Saturday Oct 22, 2022, 6:00 pm

View ...