Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

Booking Status:

 

Past Events


294 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 51 - 75

Breakfast Meeting (Copy)

Date: Friday Jul 7, 2023, 6:45 am

Terri Bromley from Drugarm.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jul 5, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Changeover

Date: Saturday Jul 1, 2023, 12:00 pm

Club Changeover

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 28, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday Jun 23, 2023, 6:45 am

Libby Rosentreter - Good Samaratin College

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Working Bee - Spring into Jazz

Date: Saturday Jun 17, 2023, 7:00 am

building seats for SIJ

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Breakfast Meeting (Copy) (Copy)

Date: Friday Jun 16, 2023, 6:45 am

Club Assembly

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 14, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Aggie Dig

Date: Saturday Jun 10, 2023, 7:30 am

Bring ya tools & boxxes

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday Jun 7, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday May 31, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Rotary International Conference 2023

Date: Saturday May 27, 2023, 9:00 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday May 24, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday May 19, 2023, 6:45 am

Harry Gasper Oncologist. Hope Horizons

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday May 17, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Coffee Date

Date: Wednesday May 10, 2023, 10:00 am

View ...

Vocational Visit

Date: Friday May 5, 2023, 6:45 am

The club has a vocational visit to Aerotec at Toowoomba Airport at Wilsonton on Friday commencing at 7am. There is no breakfast supplied so I do not require apologies this week. I have attached a map supplied by Fred. Once the visit is complete, members have the option of having breakfast at Whyalla Plaza on Taylor Street. For anyone not familiar with Toowoomba Airport, you access it from Greenwattle Street (north of Taylor Street) The green directional line on the map starts in Greenwattle Street.

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday Apr 28, 2023, 6:45 am

Jamie Farmer Enemies Racing Australia

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Breakfast Meeting

Date: Friday Apr 21, 2023, 6:45 am

Karen McDonaldSmith - PNG Midwiffery Buddy Programme

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

BUNNINGS BBQ

Date: Sunday Apr 16, 2023, 7:30 am

Bunnings BBQ on the 16th April. Bill is looking for 4 or 5 helpers in the morning & the afternoon. Bills M.0427535326  E.ab.barra@bigpond.com

View ...

294 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 51 - 75