The Board 2021-22

  • Elected Members (6) include - President, Secretary, Treasurer, President Elect (& Membership Chair), Past President and Chair of The Network
  • Directors of Club Committees (see below) are invited to join the Board for meetings as and when required.
  • The Board meets once a month to facilitate the actual running of the club/decision making
  • Meetings are open to all members who wish to attend
  • All Rotary Positions are annual positions ie. only held for one year
  • Members are usually assigned to a committee and can bring matters/ideas to the Board either themselves or through their Committee Chair

Treasurer Jeff Antonio
Secretary Roslyn Hooper
President Neil Lyon
Past President Peter Snow

Share this with your friends